"Don't Ask, Don't Tell" Project Board

Tico Almeida, Labor Policy Advisor, Committee on Education and Labor, U.S. House of Representatives

Honorable Coit D. Blacker, Ph.D., Director and Senior Fellow at Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies, Standford

Col. Margarethe Cammermeyer, USAR (ret.), Ph.D., RN

Melissa Sheridan Embser-Herbert, Professor, Department of Sociology, Hamline University, Saint Paul, Minnesota, Captain, U.S. Army/Army Reserve (1978-2000)

Janet Halley, Royall Professor of Law, Harvward Law School

Mary Katzenstein, Professor, Department of Government, Cornell University

Honorable Lawrence J. Korb, Senior Fellow at the Center for American Progress. Assistant Secretary of Defense, 1981-1985

Richard N. Lebow, James O. Freedman Presidential Professor of Government, Dartmouth College

Leisa D. Meyer, Associate Professor, Department of History, College of William and Mary

Carmen Poulin, Professor of Psychology and Women Studies at the University of New Brunswick, Fredericton, Canada

Beth Schneider, Professor, Deparment of Sociology, University of California, Santa Barbara

Scott Segal, co-head of the federal government relations and strategic communications practices at Bracewell & Giuliani LLP.

Bridget Wilson, is a shareholder in the firm of Rosenstein, Wilson and Dean, P.L.C.

Marc Wolf, Playwright and Actor